Like Us On:
 
San Bernardino CA 92404
spa.man@verizon.net
 
All Brands Spa Repair
 
 
 
 
 
 

Client Reviews & Testimonials for All Brands Spa Repair in the Inland Empire

 
 
11/4/14
Review by Shawn S. in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Very good service

10/27/14
Review by David B. in Hemet, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Professional, reasonable prise, timely

9/3/14
Review by Valarie A. in Yucaipa, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: The technician was very helpful about acquiring a needed part, arrived on time, very professional

8/18/14
Review by Lafayette G. in Corona, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Prompt \ Great Customer Service; pricing is very reasonable
 
7/17/14
Review by Susan M. in Quail Valley, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Mike was on time and expedient on repairing my hot tub leak. His pricing was fair and the work was done

7/15/14
Review by Lori R. in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: On time, very professional

4/24/14
Review by a Homeowner in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Great service, was quick to diagnose problem, and got it fixed in no time

4/3/14
Review by David G. in Moreno Valley, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Excellent service, made the repair in a professional manner
 
 
3/31/14
Review by Brenda J. in Fontana, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: The service professional showed up on time and was quick to diagnose the problem. He fixed it and I have had no problems with my spa since.

3/27/14
Review by Cheryl G. in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Quite pleased with courtesy and response to my needs. The problem was repaired rght away

2/12/14
Review by Bob P. in San Bernardino, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Mike came to my house and quickly diagnosed the problem. In the course of disassembling the motor, he found a rusted impeller he was able to replace for and extra $20 instead of my having to purchase a replacement motor (for several hundred dollars) beyond just fixing my leak. Outstanding professional service. This company does not try to trick customers in to buying what they don't need. I will recommend them to anyone who needs spa work

12/31/13
Review by Bob P. in San Bernardino, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Mike came to my house and quickly diagnosed the problem. In the course of disassembling the motor, he found a rusted impeller he was able to replace for and extra $20 instead of my having to purchase a replacement motor (for several hundred dollars) beyond just fixing my leak. Outstanding professional service. This company does not try to trick customers in to buying what they don't need. I will recommend them to anyone who needs spa work
 
9/29/13
Review by Carole S. in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: The service repairman was quick to diagnosis the problem, efficient in the repair and was courteous and friendly.

9/15/13
Review by Henry L. in Norco, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Quick response to inquiry, timely appointment scheduled, on-time service, professional, knowledgeable and fixed the problem!

8/23/13
Review by Jenny F. in San Bernardino, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Very experienced, quick, reliable but I thought $75/hr is high. I am a nurse who gets paid $40/hr to save people's lives. I think $35/hr is more within the scope of work

8/12/13
Review by Matt J. in Wrightwood, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: very fast response and fixed the problem perfecty

7/3/13
Review by Phil B. in Perris, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Really a nice professional repairman.

6/30/13
Review by Deborah B. in Moreno Valley, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Quick response & repair time. Very thorough troubleshooting problem
 
 
 
6/20/13
Review by Carol H. in Fontana, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Great job

5/16/13
Review by Tony G. in Highland, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: I told him about my problem; he arrived confirmed my my problem; had the correct part on-hand; 30 minutes later My spa was up and working. great service.

5/3/13
Review by Gary L. in Corona, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Showed up on time, made a quick diagnosis,had the new part and installed in a timely manner for a fair price.

4/28/13
Review by Greta C. in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Mike is professional and knows his stuff. My aching muscles appreciate him
 
3/8/13
Review by Elaine G. in Grand Terrace, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Wonderful experience work done within minutes great job

04/04/12
Review by Tony T. in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Mike tested the system, found the problem, was able to fix it in no time, if the spa goes down again, All Brands Spa Repair will be the first one to call, to getter done.

03/31/12
Review by Scott L. in Chino Hills, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Very professional. Did what they promised and on time.

03/28/12
Review by Debbie S. in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Very professional and quick to respond.
 
 
03/17/12
Review by Gene H. in Rialto, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: Very knowledgeable and professional"
 
03/14/12
Review by Robin J. in Lake Arrowhead, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Comments: excellent wonderful ... i would use them again
 
Contact us today to request our services for your spa, Jacuzzi, or heater.